Engaged!

IMG_1346

I have some very exciting news to announce, over the holiday weekend I got engaged!  It was a total surprise and I am still blown away by this wonderful surprise!

I have been asked several times this weekend if we have set a date and I laugh because we just got engaged.  But T and I have started to think about the wedding details and hopefully we will have a date set soon!

Eeeekkkk, can’t wait!

I hope everyone else’s holiday weekend was wonderful too and are surviving through this Monday!

xoxo,

C

Leave a Reply

