Another Pinterest Success!

Hey Y’all!

I don’t know about you all but I love to wrap presents.  Therefore I have my fair share of wrapping paper. 

 Unfortunately there is no easy way to store wrapping paper without it coming off the spool and it going everywhere.  So I discovered this very inexpensive trick (seriously it cost $0). 

What you will need to do this project. 

-Wrapping Paper (Already Owned)

-Paper Towel or toilet paper empty roll (Repurposed)

-Scissors (Already Owned)

 

Simply take your empty paper towel or toilet paper roll and cut it long ways down one side like so:

 

Then simply cover over your wrapping paper and there you have it!

On Pinterest it suggested using toilet paper rolls but I used paper towel rolls instead.  But I do have to say that I think the toilet paper rolls might fit snugger then the paper towel rolls.  So I will have to save up on my empty toilet paper rolls.

All for now.

xoxo, C

Leave a Reply

