Get Your Paws on One of These

 

Pinned Image

Source

A blog that I follow every day and one of the many reasons why I started my own blog is because of the fine folks over at Young House Love.  They are a DIY/ life blog and take you step by step through all of the many projects they do.

I think of Sherry and John Petersik as the creme de la creme of the blog world.  They quit their corporate jobs (or maybe just John did) to run their blog full-time.  Which is AMAZING!!! 

Anyways they have written a book and it comes out on Nov. 6th BUT you can go ahead and pre-order it at any major bookstore.  If you click on the picture of the book it will take you directly to Amazon’s website where I pre-ordered my own copy. 

I can’t wait for my copy to come in and get to read all about the DIY projects they have tackled!  And it will make a handsome addition to my little coffee table book collection. 

So head on over and pre-order yourself a book, if it’s half as good as their blog I know its going to be well worth the money.

xoxo, C

Leave a Reply

