Independence Day and Three Years

Hi Friends!

Happy 4th of July!!! I hope everyone had a restful day off celebrating our great countries freedom. 

Pinned Image

source

I sure did enjoy my day off and celebrating the 4th.  Spent it down at the river being lazy and hanging out with good people.

Yesterday was not only a day of celebrating our freedom but it was also a day of celebrating T’s and my 3rd year anniversary!

We sure have come a long way since we met on the ranch. 

But my life has been so much fuller since I have met this sweet sweet guy.

I count my blessings everyday that he is in my life.

Through the distance we have made it work and stronger people for it.

Like any couple we have our ups and downs but we always rise above it and learn more about each other.

The past three years have been wonderful darling and I can’t wait to spend many more years with you.

Thank you for being patient and understanding with me and being a great friend and a wonderful boyfriend.  I love you darling.

 

xoxo, C

2 thoughts on “Independence Day and Three Years

Leave a Reply

