Top 4 Beauty Products that Make my Life Easier

Hey Peeps,

Pumped it’s Thursday because that means it’s the end of my week!  Headed to Montreal tomorrow for a wedding this weekend.  Will be a short trip and will be back on Sunday.

Last night I was laying in bed trying to fall asleep and I got to thinking of all the beauty products that make my life so much easier.  I know it’s a random thing to be thinking about when one is trying to sleep but it makes a blog topic.

1.) Moroccan Oil

Pinned Image

via

Besides inventing the straitener this is the best hair product ever!!!

I have extremely curly/ frizzy hair and it is out of control most of the time and especially in the summer humidity.

If I let it go all natural it looks like Halle Berry’s new hair do but longer and frizzer.

Pinned Image

via

Halle your gorgeous but that hairdo isn’t doing much for you.

 

2.) Essie Good To Go

Pinned Image

via

Just bought this rapid dry top coat and love it!  I am very impatient when it comes to waiting for my nails to dry and this stuff works soooo fast. 

 

3.) Dr. Scholls’ Womens Foot Cream

via

Again I just bought this product and it’s awesome!!!  I have used it every night this week at bedtime and it makes my feet feel like butter.  My feet have really had a hard life in the little 26 years I have been on this planet; played sports since I was 4, wear high heel shoes a lot and overall don’t pamper my feet enough.  So this product really helps my feet get mosturized and look gorgeous.

 

4.) Spongeables Pedi-Scrub

Pinned Image

via

This product goes hand in hand with product #3.  It’s amazing.  It’s like giving yourself a pedicure in the shower.  It helps buffer out all the rough parts on your feet and makes them feel nice and smooth.

 

So there you have it.  Four beauty products that make my everyday life easier.

 Be back soon with some good stuff and a recap of my time in Montreal!

xoxo, C

Leave a Reply

