Summer Fun List

Hey Y’all!

So sorry for being MIA last week. I got sick on Wednesday and it just screwed up the rest of my week.  Still have a runny nose and coughing but I am 80% better than I was last Wednesday.

This past weekend I spent it at the Rivah!  It was beautiful and I had a wonderful time as always.  Spent the majority of the day on Saturday in a boating safety class and then a test following that.  I am happy to say that I passed and received my “boating licence”.  The rest of the weekend was spent eating, boating, hanging out with good people and just all around chilling out.

I was a bad blogger and didn’t take any photos and the only photo I have of this past weekend is of T bringing in the crab trap.

The traps were only out for a few days and we got a fair amount of crabs.

Ok moving on.

So this is a new week and a new agenda.  I came up with a little summer to-do list of fun things I wanted to get done this summer and I wanted to share it with you all.

These are just a few things I could think of off the top of my head and I have actually just thought of another thing I want to add to my list

– Blog at least 3 to 4 times a week!

That’s a biggie too cuz a lot work goes into making these posts gorgeous and spotless for you guys!

So there you have it, my summer to-do list and when I add more things to be done on the list I will let y’all know.

That is all for now.  Be back soon.

xoxo, C

Leave a Reply

