Recreating the Look

So I have told you all where I pull my fashion ideas from, well not it’s time to implement those fashion finds.

Usually when I see an outfit I really like I am missing a few key pieces in my closet that will be to create the outfit.  But the outfit I am sharing with you all today I didn’t have to spend any money to recreate the look.

Here is my inspiration:

Pinned Image

via

And here is how I recreated the look…

Shirt-Kohls; White Jeans- Hudson; Shoes-Jack Rogers; Necklace- H&M

Please excuse the grainy Iphone pictures.

xoxo, C

Leave a Reply

