A Case of the Mondays

Hi everyone!

So it’s Monday, again, and for me it’s depressing to think about because I think of all of things on my to-do list that need to be done but haven’t had time to get to them yet.

So because it’s Monday and because all of you are awesome I am doing my first ever GIVEAWAY!!!

Yes ma’am you heard right.

Enter to win a Stella and Dot $25 gift certificate!

Here’s the nitty-gritty on the giveaway:

Prize: $25 gift certificate to Stella and Dot

Number of Winners: 1

End Date: You have until Wed. May 2nd at 11:59 p.m.  to enter this giveaway.

How to Enter: Leave a comment saying “I Heart Stella”

Bonus Entry: Take a peak over at www.stelladot.com and tell me which jewelry piece is your favorite.

Prize Ships: U.S. Residents only please!

 How the Winner will be Picked: The winner will be picked and announced on Thursday May 3rd through Random.org.

 Good Luck!

xoxo, C

9 thoughts on “A Case of the Mondays

  1. I heart Stella! I heart you too Colleen and your blog! I love reading your entries and love Stella and dot too! I really love the pearl bouquet bracelet!
    Love you girl-emilybeth

Leave a Reply

