Surprise Surprise!

So I have some big big news to share with you all!

I made a huge decision this week and I am proud to say that I am a independent stylist for Stella & Dot!

You probably remember me gushing about them before and I am over the moon to be able to work with such a great company. 

Their founder and CEO is such an inspiration and their product is one of a kind.

Zahara Bib Necklace

I hope to be hosting my first trunk show very soon and get the ball rolling on my new-found stylist status!

Campari Necklace

 Now for those of you who are wondering, I haven’t quit my day job.  I am looking to do trunk shows on weeknight’s and weekends.

Bianca Tassel Necklace

 If you are interested in learning more about the jewelry please let me know and I will be happy to help.  In addition to coming to trunk shows to buy this wonderful product you can also find it online. www.stelladot.com

Alexandria Necklace

If you are interested in buying something online don’t forget the stylist that referred you!  My stylists site is http://www.stelladot.com/sites/colleencannon

Serenity Necklace

(As seen in People Style Watch Magazine)

I will update y’all regularly on new things that Stella & Dot has to offer!

Have a great weekend!

xoxo, C

Leave a Reply

