Fresh Cut

Pinned Image

via.

There’s nothing I love more than fresh-cut flowers in the house. 

Pinned Image

via.

I don’t go extreme when I pick out everyday flowers for my room.  I usually find a special at Kroger or Trader Joes and they usually last for a couple of weeks if I am lucky. 

I never noticed how well bright pink goes with my room.  With the blue wall paint and my furniture it looks mighty good!

I might just need to incorporate more pink into my room.  Maybe a pink DIY rug is in my future….

Happy Friday and have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

