I Spy with my Little Eye…

….something Shiny!

Stella and Dot: Aurora Cocktail Ring (Click on picture to be taken to source.)

I bought this little beauty as a Christmas present for myself this year and I just can’t keep my eyes off of it.  And for around $50, you can’t beat that!  I have worn this little gem ever since I received it in the mail.

Stella and Dot is fastly becoming one of my favorite places to find jewelry.   If you haven’t shopped at Stella and Dot before I recommend you check it out. Or if you have shopped before but haven’t been back recently I implore you to check out their website because they just put up their new Spring 2012 Collection. www.stelladot.com

To my surprise a couple of days after I received my ring in the mail my friend Mandy came down for the weekend and gave me these shiners for my birthday!

Stella and Dot: Soiree Studs (Click on picture to be taken to source.)

Aren’t they beautiful!  It was so sweet of her to think of me and I have been enjoying them thoroughly.

Leave a Reply

