Fashionista Monday!

Hey Everyone,

Sorry I have been MIA for a few days.  Been a fast and furious holiday and I am trying to get back into the swing of things. 

I wanted to share with you all one of my favorite fashion icons these days. Every picture I see of her she always looks glam and fierce.

Oliva Palmero

Yes, she is famous for being famous and made a short appearance on the TV show “The City”.  Believe me there is nothing more annoying to me then someone who does absolutely nothing and becomes famous for it.  But this star is on the rise and I know she is going to make it big! 

Pinned Image
http://www.thebeautyfile.com/

 Her style is effortless and classy.  You will never find this girl walking the streets of New York City wearing a mini skirt or a shirt that exposes too much. 

 

http://oliviapstyle.tumblr.com/page/3

Her look is chic and timeless and I can’t get enough of her style!

Olivia Palmero can I just be you?

One thought on “Fashionista Monday!

Leave a Reply

