Printables!

Hi Folks,
I want to share with you the latest thing I found on Pinterest. Printables! 

I am now obsessed with printables.  They are easy, cute and best of all FREE! Loving it! 

There were easy peasy to turn into name/identification tags for bags. I just printed off the easy to use printable and then took them to my local FedEx/ Kinko’s store and they have a laminating machine with the materials to make the tags. 

There are four adorable designs that you use . They look kind of childish but I don’t care I made it work!

Sorry for the bad paint cover up over my address.  I don’t have Photoshop and the paint program on my computer was just not doing what I wanted it to do, so this is what came out.  You get the general idea of what they look like though.

If your interested in printing out your own name/ identification tags for your bags  follow the link below:

http://www.thehouseofsmiths.com/2011/07/printable-beach-bag-tags-emily-jones.html

Leave a Reply

