Red White and Blue All Over!

I can not tell you all how excited I am about this Fourth of July weekend! I have been looking forward to this weekend all week! Heading down to the river house this afternoon and basking in all the river has to offer for 3 whole days!

I have also been showing my pride for my country ever since Memorial day with these small flags I put in my pots.

Besides it being Fourth of July Weekend there are more exciting things going on this weekend as well.  T’s little brother Taylor is coming home on Sunday from being in Morocco for 6 weeks. I and the rest of the T’s family are so excited to have him back and I know that Taylor will be glad to be back as well.

My front garden is starting to look really good and here are a few pictures of me showing it off.

I love colors, so my flower choices are usually bright and happy.  I do however try to keep it looking classy not completely junky.

This is all I have for right now but I will try to send updates as the weekend progresses.  As always I am sad when I can’t spend the holidays with my parents but I am glad to be spending it with T’s family.

Hope everyone has a safe and happy holiday!

Leave a Reply

