They Must Be Good

I made the Barefoot Contessa’s Chocolate Chunk Cookies for the first time this weekend and I think I did ok.  The recipe makes a huge batch, so I hope we will have some to last us a while.  But I don’t know because there are two cookie monsters at home that like to eat them, which is fine with me I am just glad I can make something that’s edible!  Carter always asks if she can have another one and I always reply “Of Course!, you don’t have to ask just grab some!” and Thomas says “I am just going to grab one more cookie  before I leave”, as he stuffs two of them in his mouth!

Yaaa!!! Now on to another recipe!

2 thoughts on “They Must Be Good

Leave a Reply

