Breaking the Bank at the Movie Theater

Hi Everyone!  I am so happy it is Friday and I know that you are excited too!  I wanted to share something with you all that just really grinds my gears.  I went to the movies this week, which I have not been to in a very long time so long in fact I can’t remember the last time I have gone to see a movie.  Anyways it cost $10.00 for an adult ticket! $10.00!!! I just can’t believe that movies cost that much to get into.

Needless to say that I am just going to wait until movies come out at RedBox. 

Oh also after seeing how much my ticket cost I didn’t even get close to refreshment area.  I would prob. have to start begging for money if I bought I package of Sour Patch Kids.

Leave a Reply

